English

LHS English Department

Courses

Ms. Claire Malavazos
Central Connecticut State University – BS English Education
Southern Connecticut State University - MA in Special Education
Email: cmalavazos@ledyard.net
Phone: 860-464-9600 x23108

Journalistic Publications 1, Journalistic Publications 2, English 9

Ms. Summer Szell
B.S. Secondary English Education 7-12 SUNY Plattsburgh
M.A. Teaching Sacred Heart University
Email: sszell@ledyard.net
Phone: 860-464-9600 x21068

Journalistic Publications 1, Journalistic Publications 2, English 10

Mr. Leon Palmieri
Southern Connecticut State University – BA Political Science
University of Saint Joseph – MAT Secondary Education
Southern CT University - Sixth Year Degree and 092 Certification
Email: lpalmieri@ledyard.net
Phone: 860-464-9600 x21118

English 11, Public Speaking

Website: www.MrPalmieri.net

Mrs. Diana Riley
University of Connecticut – B.A. English
Sacred Heart University – M.A.T. Secondary Education
Email: driley@ledyard.net
Phone: 860 464-9600 x21128

English 10, Drama

Ms. Rosemary Staropoli
Iona College – B.S.
University of New Haven – M.S.
Southern Connecticut State University - Sixth Year
Certificate in Special Education Collaboration and Consultation
Email: rstaropoli@ledyard.net
Phone: 860-464-9600 x23118

English 9

Ms. Juliana Bassett
Email: jbassett@ledyard.net
Phone: 860-464-9600 x21108

English

 

 

 Mrs. Christine Carson
Email: ccarson@ledyard.net
Phone:  860-464-9600 x21058
 English
 Mr. Chris Helminski
Email: chelminski@ledyard.net
Phone: 860-464-9600 x21098
 English