Teachers

Dawn Anderson
Spanish Teacher
(860)464-9600 x62058
danderson@ledyard.net
Room 205
Web Page

Our Mailing Address
Ledyard High School
24 Gallup Hill Road
Ledyard, CT 06339
Jessica Craig
Spanish Teacher
(860)464-9600 x62078
jcraig@ledyard.net
Room 207


Kurt Jannke
Spanish Teacher/Department Chair
(860)464-9600 x62118
kjannke@ledyard.net
Room 211
Web Page

Katia Diaz
Spanish Teacher
(860)464-9600 x62098
kdiaz@ledyard.net
Room 209


Renée Sylvestre
French Teacher
(860)464-9600 x62068
rsylvestre@ledyard.net
Room 206
Web Page
Joan Feeney
French and Spanish Teacher
(860)464-9600 x62088
jfeeney@ledyard.net
Room 208
Web Page