Athletics

Fall Sports Night will be held on Monday August 16 at 7:30pm in the LHS auditorium.

************************************


Summer Strength and Agility Programs are being held. You may contact your fall coach for more information at:
Football--Mike Serricchio  mserricchio@ledyard.net
Boys Soccer--Bill Glenney    bglenney@ledyard.net
Girls Soccer--Emily Lehet     elehet@ledyard.net
Boys Cross Country-Tim Strong  tstrong@ledyard.net
Girls Cross Country--Denise Descheneaux    descheneaux@ledyard.net
Sideline Cheer---Lori Daugherty    lori.duagherty@pfizer.com
Volleyball--Marin Marciano      mmarciano@ledyard.net
Swimming--Kate Kokomoor    kkokomoor@ledyard.net 

Summer Basketball Strength and Agility Programs are being held. You may contact your basketball Coaches for more information at:
Girls Basketball--Mike Morgan mmorgan@ledyard.net
Boys Basketball---DJ Exum dexum@ledyard.net

For any other athletic questions, please contact Athletic Director Jim Buonocore at jbuonocore@ledyard.net

************************************

2011-12 Michaels Cup Award for Exemplary Athletic Program • 2012-13 Michaels Cup Award for Exemplary Athletic Program • 2013-14 Michaels Cup Award for Exemplary Athletic Program • 2014-15 Michaels Cup Award  for Exemplary Athletic Program  2015-16 Michaels Cup Award  for Exemplary Athletic Program  2018-19 Michaels Cup Award  for Exemplary Athletic Program   2019-20 Michaels Cup Award for Exemplary Athletic Program

Ledyard Coaching Award Winners

Ledyard High School Athletics AdvertisingLedyard High School Athletics Sponsorship Form

Ledyard Athletic Booster ClubEligibilityCIAC Eligibility Brochure

Name
Title
Mr. James Buonocore
email: jbuonocore@ledyard.net
phone: 464-9600 x2123

Athletic Director

Mr. Steven Bilheimer
email: sbilheimer@ledyard.net
phone: 464-9600 x2225

Assistant Athletic Director


Fall Sports
Winter Sports
Spring Sports
Boys' Cross Country Boys' Basketball Baseball
Girls' Cross Country Girls' Basketball Softball
Volleyball
Indoor Track
Boys' Lacrosse
Football Wrestling
Girls' Lacrosse
Cheerleading Ice Hockey
Boys' Tennis
Boys' Soccer Fencing
Girls' Tennis
Girls' Soccer
Outdoor Track
Girls' Swimming & Diving  

Pay-for-play this year is $100 per sport with every third sport free.  There is a $400 cap per family.