Mathematics

LHS Mathematics Department

Courses

Ms. Sharon Bajorin

University of Connecticut – BA Mathematics

University of Connecticut – BA Secondary Mathematics Education

University of New England – MS Secondary Education

Email: sbajorin@ledyard.net

Phone: 860-464-9600 x24108

Integrated Math 2, PreCalculus, AB/BC Calculus

Ms. Jennifer Bednarz

University of Connecticut – BA Mathematics

Southern CT State University – MS Mathematics

Email: jbednarz@ledyard.net

Phone: 860-464-9600 x24078

Geometry, PreCalculus, AP Calculus, Algebra 1

 

 

 

Ms. Kathleen Flax

College of the Holy Cross – BA Mathematics

Tufts University – MAT Secondary Mathematics

Sacred Heart University – (092) Inter Admin/Supervision

Email: kflax@ledyard.net

Phone: 860-464-9600 x24088

Integrated Math 2, Integrated Math 3, Calculus 1, Geometry

Mr. Sean Law

Stonybrook University – BS Mathematics

University of St. Joseph – MA Education

Email: slaw@ledyard.net

Phone: 860-464-9600 x24098

Algebra 1, Algebra 2, Integrated Math 3

 

 

 

Website: Seanlaw.weebly.com

Ms. Melissa Messina

University of Vermont – BS Mathematics

Connecticut College – MAT Secondary Mathematics

Email: mmessina@ledyard.net

Phone: 860-464-9600 x24128

Algebra 1, Integrated Math 3

Ms. Karen Moriarty

Eastern CT State University – BS Mathematics

Central CT State University – MS Mathematics

Email: kmoriarty@ledyard.net

Phone: 860-464-9600 x23098

Integrated Math 2, Geometry, Calculus 1

Ms. Renee O’Farrell

St. Michaels College – BS Mathematics

St. Michaels College – MS Education

Email: rofarrell@ledyard.net

Phone: 860-464-9600 x24118

Integrated Math 3, Algebra 2, Algebra 3

Ms. Heather Russak

Southern CT State University – BS Mathematics

University of New England – MA Education

Email: hrussak@ledyard.net

Phone: 860-464-9600 x23078

Integrated Math 1, Algebra 1, Algebra 2,

Consumer Math